Oh beehive! Get set for Vintage Festival – Glasgow Evening Times

24811578

I was given a sneak preview of some of the delights that the two-day event has to offer during a 60s make-over session with organisers The DollsHouse Creative Consultancy.

First, a selection of glittering gowns were laid out, and I was like a child in a sweet shop as I flitted between them all, picking out my favourite one.

I chose a glittery yellow shift dress, and tried to squeeze it over my head – but as it got nearer my shoulders, it just wouldn’t budge.

Source: www.eveningtimes.co.uk

This entry was posted in Scoop.it. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

